2019 Timetable

PRINT TIMETABLE Term 3 2019: PDF VERSION

VIEW & SORT CLASSES by Age, Level, Day or Location

*THE TIMETABLE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

*CLASSES WILL ONLY RUN IF MINIMUM ENROLMENT QUOTA IS MET.

*TEACHERS MAY CHANGE DEPENDING ON AVAILABILITY

Cats & Cubs (Mums & Bubs) Dance Fitness & Aerial Hammock class will run in Term 4

What Age group should I choose? ~We recommend selecting the age group that your child is turning in the calendar year. Children with late birthdays (Sept, Oct, Nov, Dec) are recommended to start first semester in one level and move to the next level for the second Semester. Senior classes are usually intended for High School aged students. If you are unsure, please contact us and we'd be happy to advise you further. 


Bom Funk Calendar of Events

Term Dates 2019

(Following the ACT School Term)

Term 1: Monday 4th February – Sunday 14th April 2019

Term 2: Monday 29th April – Sunday 7th July 2019

Term 3: Monday 22rd July – Sunday 29th September 2019

Term 4: Monday 14th October – Sunday 15th December 2019

Public Holidays:

Monday 11 March (Canberra Day) = CLASSES ON

Monday 27 May 2019 (Reconciliation Day) = CLASSES ON

Monday 10 June (Queen's Birthday) = NO CLASSES

*All other public holidays in 2019 fall within our studio holidays

Performance Dates:

MIDYEAR GALA REHEARSALS & PERFORMANCE: Sat 29 June 2019, AIS Aerna.

END-OF-YEAR SHOWCASE REHEARSALS & PERFORMANCES: 28-30 November, Erindale Theatre.

TOTS & TROUPE SHOWCASE PERFORMANCE: Sunday 17 November, Erindale Theatre.